Cedeño & Méndez - Abogados

Our Attorneys

Know the professionals at your service



Founders


Miguel Cedeño

Miguel Cedeño

Founding Partners
Panama

Degree in Law and Political Sciences School of law at the Universidad Catolica Santa Maria...

mcedeno@cedeymen.com
Joaquin  Méndez

Joaquin Méndez

Founding Partners
Panama

Bachelor's degree in Law and Political Science of the Law School of the Universidad Catolica...

jmendez@cedeymen.com

Directors


Karyne Mora

Karyne Mora

Associated
Panama

Degree in Law and Political Science with honors degree Cum Laude from the Universidad Catolica...

kmora@cedeymen.com
Roberto Gomez

Roberto Gomez

Associated
Panama

Graduate of the Universidad Santa Maria la Antigua with a degree in Law and Political...

roberto@cedeymen.com
Ritza C. Almengor Afú

Ritza C. Almengor Afú

Associated
Panama

Graduate in University of Panama, Public Administration with emphasis in Customs. She joined the firm in...

ritza@cedeymen.com

Lawyers


Paula Alzate

Paula Alzate

Attorney
Panama

Lawyer Graduated from the University of Manizales in 2011 (Title validated at the University of...

palzate@cedeymen.com
Joan Roa

Joan Roa

Attorney
Panama

A degree in law from the school of the Catholic University Andrés Bello of the...

jroa@cedeymen.com
Maria Pia Bandera

Maria Pia Bandera

Attorney
Panama

Degree in Law and Political Science with honors degree Magna Cum Laude from the Universidad...

mpbandera@cedeymen.com
Sofía De León

Sofía De León

Attorney
Panama

Degree in Law and Political Science with honors degree Summa Cum Laude from Universidad Católica...

pasantes4@cedeymen.com

Executive


Melitza Maya

Melitza Maya

Executive
Panama

Graduate in the University of Panama with a degree in pharmacy. She has experience in registration,...

mmaya@cedeymen.com
Iris Caballero

Iris Caballero

Account Executive
Panama

Zootechnist and Agronomist Engineering at the Facultad de Agronomia in the University of Panama in...

icaballero@cedeymen.com
Maddelyne Urueta

Maddelyne Urueta

Account Executive
Panama

Zootechnist and Agronomist Engineering at the Faculty of Agronomy in the University of...

murueta@cedeymen.com
Tammy Layne

Tammy Layne

Executive
Panama

Graduate in the Universuty of Panama Specialist in obtaiment, modification, renewal and transfers according to National...

tammyl@cedeymen.com
Osiris Macias

Osiris Macias

Account Executive
Panama

Degree in Advertising from the Faculty of Social Communication at the University of Panama in...

omacias@cedeymen.com
Kiara Rodes

Kiara Rodes

Executive
Panama

Degree in Organizational change and Development at the Technological University of Panama. Experience in procurement, renewal...

krodes@cedeymen.com
Yariela Castillo

Yariela Castillo

Executive
Panama

Graduated from the Faculty of Electronics and Computer communications in the Technological University of Panama. ...

ycastillo@cedeymen.com
Arlenys Quijada

Arlenys Quijada

Account Executive
Panama

Degree in pharmacy at the University of Panama. She has experience in obtaiment, modification, renewal...

aquijada@cedeymen.com