Published on June 22, 2020

Extension of residence permit terms


Resolution No. 8189 Friday, May 29, 2020 Ministry of Public Security / National Migration Service

By which it extends until June 7, 2020, the validity of the residence permits of foreigners who expired from March 13, 2020. The procedures that extend include a Permit Act, Provisional Permit Card, Non-Resident Visas, Judicial Stay Card, Regularization Card.

Subscribe to receive the latest news